Skip to Main Content
VTC Library Services
LibGuides
Training/Webinars/Workshops
Workshop on Ex-libris (Bookplate) 藏書票工作坊
Search this Guide
Search
Training/Webinars/Workshops: Workshop on Ex-libris (Bookplate) 藏書票工作坊
Training/Webinars/Workshops
Home
Technology-Enhanced Learning, Media Literacy Programmes, & Staff Professional Development for AY2024/25
Toggle Dropdown
Workshop on Citing References and Avoiding Plagiarism
學術文獻檢索：全面探索EBSCO資料庫的新界面
Academic Literature Search: Exploring and Utilizing the New EBSCO Database Interface
THEi Library Services Workshop
Workshop of CNKI : 中國知網：獲取中國學術文獻的有效方法
Learning Advising Workshop – The Essential Skills for Degree-Level Study
Useful tips on how to find papers and journals you need on Taylor & Francis Online / Taylor & Francis Online 上尋找論文和期刊的技巧
講「港」文化 一小時輕鬆「傾」
篆刻工作坊
講「港」文化 一小時輕鬆「傾」II
記憶學習法工作坊
Learning Advising Webinars - Creating an Impactful PowerPoint Presentation 製作一個具感染力的演示文稿
Pathway to Become a Corporate Leader 成為企業領導者之路
Introduction to SPSS Workshop
香港高科院工商管理(數碼轉型) 碩士課程 - 線上入學資訊發佈會
Briefing session for staff on using Moodle for teaching
講「港」文化 一小時輕鬆「傾」
Applying Design Thinking to Academic Project
Developing Higher Level of Thinking in Making Inquiry 在探究中培養更高層次的思維
Online Workshop on Kung-Hwa Management Case Collections (KMCC) 光華管理個案收錄庫工作坊
Online workshop on China Stock Market & Accounting Research Database (CSMAR) 中國經濟金融研究數據庫工作坊
Learning Commons Workshop: THEi Library Service Workshop (CW) 高科院圖書館服務簡介工作坊(柴灣校園)
Online Traning Workshop of CNKI 中國知網：獲取學術文獻的有效方法
Learning Commons Workshop: THEi Library Service Workshop (TY) 高科院圖書館服務簡介工作坊(青衣校園)
Intellectual Property - Something YOU'VE Got to Know 「知識產權」你要「知」、你要「識」
Surviving Your Internship and Graduate Job(Lesson on Work Ethics) 畢業及實習生職場求生術 - 職業道德
講「港」文化一小時輕鬆傾
Training Workshop of EBSCO EBSCO資料庫工作坊
Workshop on Ex-libris (Bookplate) 藏書票工作坊
Technology-Enhanced Learning, Media Literacy Programmes, & Staff Professional Development for AY2023/24
Toggle Dropdown
Learning Advising Workshops – The Essential Skills for Degree Level Study
Workshop on Memory Technique (記憶學習法)
Conducting literature search at THEi
Turnitin Feedback Studio with Originality Instructor training
Turnitin Authorship Investigator Training
Workshop on Citing References and Avoiding Plagiarism
Outdoor Experiential Learning
Refreshment Course on Moodle, Create Adobe Account & Printing @CW
Introduction to Design Thinking
Refreshment Course on Moodle, Create Adobe Account & Printing @TY
文化交流活動 – 香港故事，過去與將來Cultural Immersion Programme - The Stories of Hong Kong, Past and Future
Intellectual Property --- Something YOU’VE Got to know 「知識產權」你要「知」、你要「識」
SPSS Workshop
Workshop on Citing References and Avoiding Plagiarism
The Journey of the Lifetime, Climbing the Nose at El Capitan 酋長岩大鼻子（El Capitan, The Nose）攀岩旅程分享會
Creating an Impactful PowerPoint Presentation (TY)
Learning on the Jobs – A Survival Guide for the First Job
Stepping Out of Your Comfort Zone with a Backpack
Interview Skills Workshop
Unleashing the Power of Technology and AI: Revolutionizing Education and Enhancing Teaching
Referencing and RefWorks
Learning Commons Workshop for research method and statistics
Briefing for staff on the latest LCDI services and facilities
Mainland students’ Online Information Session
Mainland Students' Orientation Day AY24-25
Technology-Enhanced Learning, Media Literacy Programmes, & Staff Professional Development for AY2022/23
Toggle Dropdown
SPSS Workshop for NHM FYP Students
How to conduct literature search in THEi for Surveying and Fashion Design/Management FYP Students
Time Management Workshop (Work-Life Balance)
The Essential Skills for Degree-Level Study (Online)
A Visit to Microsoft (HK) Ltd
Book Club: Atomic Habits
Intellectual Property - Something YOU΄VE Got to know
Turnitin APAC Summit 2022
Begin with an End in Mind, Ways to Achieve Your Academic Goals (Online)
Being Well-Prepared in Entering WIL/Workplace-BSE
Asking the Right Questions in Formulating an Academic Project (Online)
Book Club: My Morning Routine: How Successful People Start Every Day Inspired
Being Well-Prepared in Entering WIL/Workplace - PRIEM
Pathways to Become a Management Trainee (Online)
Book Club: Don't choose to be at ease when you have to work hard
SharePoint Documentation Archiving and Forms
Develop Your Critical Thinking for Academic Project
Book Club: Don't let self-blame become a habit
Develop Your Critical Thinking for Academic Project-TY
Adopting the 6 Thinking Hats Model to Improve Efficiency in Discussion
An Introduction of Design Thinking in Academic Context
Book Club: The Book of Happiness
The impact of Trade Description Ordinance of Traders and Consumers
Neon Light Workshop - A Playground for the Creative in THEi
Trip to the Forbidden Land – Life Lessons You Can Learn Through Travel
Life after Graduation – Transition from Classroom to Workplace
Post WIL Reflective Learning Workshop for NHM & HC (Online)
Developing higher levels of thinking to aid your study (Online)
Technology-Enhanced Learning, Media Literacy Programmes, & Staff Professional Development for AY2021/22
Toggle Dropdown
Teaching Future-Ready Students
Monitor your learning progress using IntelliBoard Moodle reporting tools (MS Teams)
Studiosity – Your 24/7 online study and writing help (Sept 2021)
How to use IET e-resources (Sept 2021)
A Guide to Learning Experience Platforms
Digital transformation - The top 5 challenges facing research teams
Using Tableau for data analysis and visualization: Student survey (Learning goals) and SFQ
THEi Business Intelligence (BI) Training Session for EMC
An Introduction to SPSS for HC, CMP, FSS, T&C Final Year Class
An Introduction to Power BI for data analysis and visualization
An Introduction to Gale Databases
An Introduction to BMG Music
An Introduction to BSOL Databases
An Introduction to IEEE
An Introduction to WGSN
An Introduction to WiseNews
Literature Review and Citation Techniques Workshop
2021 CNKI Hong Kong & Macau User Group Meeting
IntelliCon: Your Analytics in ACTION
Tableau Public Sector Seminar 2021 - Hong Kong
LC MakerSpace Power tools operation workshop
Using Tableau for Data Analysis and Visualization of Student Performance and Learning Perception Data
Staff PD Webinar: Data Visualization: An Introduction to Power BI Desktop
Introduction to Current Protocols
Power Up in 15: Branding your IntelliBoard account, PDF, and email signature
Discovering Wiley's Online Books and Reference Works
Using “eye-tracking” method to analyse users’ behaviours in digital libraries
Tableau Conference 2021
Leveraging Effective Feedback to Impact Student Growth
Fall into 5 eCommerce Trends for Growing Online Sales
Academic Behaviors & Student Retention - Using academic performance data to improve student retention outcomes
How to get your book published in Social Sciences & Education
Being IntelliSmart with Intelliboard
從出版到服務-學術圖書的價值量化
THEi CRM User Training
Harness the Power of Turnitin’s Feedback Tools
Discovering Wiley's Online Books and Reference Works
Establish best practices for student success: Learn how to anticipate your students' needs with dynamic reporting
Retaining Students with Data: 5 Ways to use IntelliBoard Next with Blackboard Learn
Looking Back to Look Forward: Reviewing your 2021 Feedback Data
Author Services: Tools to support authors submitting their manuscripts to Wiley
Creating and Making Moodle Quizzes
Marking assignments in Turnitin
Literature Search, Citation and Academic Writing
An Introduction to Digital Learning Resources at THEi
Discovering and Using Your Learning Style in Becoming An Effective Learner A Workshop on Learning Style
Begin with An End in Mind - Ways to Achieve Your Academic Goals
Adopting The 6 Thinking Hats Model in Your Group Discussion
Life and Death explained by Embalmer
Develop Your Critical Thinking for Academic Project
Interpreting Turnitin’s Similarity Report
Back to School: Setting up for success in the new academic year
How to enhance learning before starting WIL for PRIEM (CW)
Book Club: A Crocodile Who Will Die in 100 Days (Online)
Digital Skills of Today and Tomorrow
IntelliBoard Insights
Reducing Expenses and Diversifying Revenue Streams in Higher Ed
IntelliBoard Specialty Series - Reporting
2022 APAC Digital Trends Revealed
Understanding Intelligent Business Operations with Power Platform
Introduce Interactive Tools in Online Teaching (Online)
FYP Series: Online Learning Resources & Literature Search
FYP Series: Quantitative Analysis: SPSS
FYP Series: Multimedia Production: Photoshop
An Introduction to Microsoft Certifications
How to make the most out of your WIL - ICT Programme (Online)
Creating a Colorful Portfolio Before Your Final Year of Study (Online)
How to make your WIL a successful learning experience -FDE, FST(Science) (Online)
Book Club: The Silent Teachers (Online)
Predictive Analytics with Intelliboard Next!
How to prepare your Final Year Project (FYP)
Being Well-Prepared in Entering WIL/Workplace - PRIEM (Online)
Book Club: The Courage to Be Disliked (Online)
Life after graduation – Transition to the workplace (Online)
Going beyond grades - evaluative thinking and approaches to humanise assessments
Get started with Adobe Premiere Pro
Get started with Adobe Photoshop
Trips to the forbidden land
Light Up Lives Candle Making Workshop
Book Club: The Courage to Be Disliked - Part 2 (Online)
Post-WIL reflective workshop for BSE students(Online)
Book Club: Time is the final answer (Online)
IT and Library Services (TY)
IT and Library Services & Library Tour (CW)
Learning Advising Support (TY)
Learning Advising Support (CW)
An Introduction to Campus IT Resources to Support Teaching & Learning
An Introduction to Multidisciplinary E-databases
An Introduction to MS Teams for an Interactive Class and Assessment
Conducting an Effective Online Assessment in Moodle
An Introduction to Turnitin for Online Assessment & Marking
An Introduction to Tools for an Interactive Class (1)
An Introduction to Tools for an Interactive Class (2)
Book Club: Even if you are alone, you can live a wonderful life (Online)
Product Design Exhibition “Designed in Hong Kong” 2021-2022
Final Year Project Poster Exhibition - Student Applied Research Presentations 2021
Intelliboard Insights & Reporting - Moodle Reporting Tool to Track Your Class or Your Own Study
Literature Search and Academic Writing (Food Science and Safety)
Staff PD: THEi BI Training on Creating Worksheet and Dashboard
Literature Search and Academic Writing (Chinese Medicine Pharmacy)
Literature Search and Academic Writing (Health Care / Nutrition & Healthcare Management)
An Introduction to LinkedIn Learning
How to enhance learning before starting WIL for PA (Online)
Asking the right questions in project-based learning (Online)
Book Club: What to Do When I'm Gone: A Mother's Wisdom to Her Daughter (Online)
Preparing Yourself for WIL - BSE (Online)
Getting Published in Nature Portfolio Journals
Catalysing Innovation with EdTech
How to make the most out of your WIL - T&C FST (Online)
Work Better Together – Teamwork Building Workshop (CW)
How Empathy Enhances Learning同理心如何提升學習 (CW)
Literature Review and Citation Techniques Workshop (Online)
Discovering and Using Your Learning Style in Becoming an Effective Learner (CW)
Time Management Workshop (Work-Life Balance) (TY and Online)
Develop Your Critical Thinking for Academic Project (Online)
How to make your WIL a successful learning experience - NHM/H&C (Online)
Technology Enhanced Learning & Library Literacy Programmes for AY2020/21
Toggle Dropdown
Literature Search, Academic Writing, Citation & Plagiarism Prevention
Design an Online Class workshop
Introduction to Moodle & Turnitin
Qualitative Data Analysis NVivo
Using Universal Design for Learning to Enhance Information Literacy Programs: Online and In the Library
E-Databases Webinar: WGSN – life style, trends and fashion FY2020/2021
E-Databases Webinar: ProQuest and RefWorks
How to use EBSCO e-databases FY2020/2021
EBSCO Faculty Select e-Databases for THEi Staff FY2020/2021
Wanfang Data and Airiti Library (華藝線上圖書館)
How to use IET e-resources
Studiosity – 24/7 Online Learning Support for THEi Students
How to use GALE Academic OneFile
BMG Production Music FY2020/2021
What is LinkedIn Learning and How is it best supporting your self-learning
What is LinkedIn Learning and How is it best supporting continuous self-development
How to use Artstor Digital Library
Talk on Intellectual Property Rights FY2020/2021
Why Learning is Essential to Employee Engagement
How to Make a Virtual Tour
An Introduction to Premiere (Video Editing) (Intermediate)
Basic: Using functions and platform on ASCE Library (American Society of Civil Engineers)
Advanced: Applying paper training on ASCE Library (American Society of Civil Engineers) for research
Media Literacy Movie Night – Social Dilemma
Teaching by Design for the U.N. Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)
OneDrive/SharePoint Online User Training
An Introduction to Photoshop (Photo Editing)(Intermediate)
An Introduction to Illustrator (Drawing Tool)(Intermediate)
An Introduction to InDesign (Editing Tool)(Intermediate)
An Introduction to Microsoft Excel 2016 (Intermediate)
An Introduction to AutoCAD
Monitor your learning progress using Moodle reporting tools
The Use of Turnitin and Online Marking Experience Sharing
A Workshop on Using LC equipment
Studiosity – Your 24/7 online study and writing help
Research Support Webinar for SFS-SHC-STC5324 Research Method and Statistics
2 Days VR and VR Development Workshop
Learning How to Increase Learner Engagement -- Webinar
Open Philosophies: Open Science Tools in an Open Research Ecosystem
What's next? Teaching in the aftermath of a pandemic
What's Trending in the Field? April 30, 2021
Citation Manager: RefWorks
Using Mixed Reality Device – MS Hololens to Enhance Learning
Movie Show: The Game Changers
Tableau Live Asia Pacific 11 May 2021
Welcome to a safer and smarter campus
Fuel Imagination in Asia with Toys"R"Us, Tableau and Salesforce
The Changing Landscape of Student Recruitment
Take Higher Education to the Cloud
From a place of learning to a co-working space
An Introduction to Microsoft Office 2016 – Excel (Intermediate)
How to Prepare a Multimedia & Interactive Courseware using Articulate Storyline 360
An Introduction to Premiere (Video Editing) -- for MPM5401 students
A briefing session on THEi mobile app -- for staff
A Sharing on Using Video Editing Application Premiere
Innovation in Libraries: Accelerating Digital Transformation
Applying Data Analytics in Digital Course Design
LCDI: Staff Professional Development Sharing on Robotic Process Automation (RPA)
An Introduction to Education Support for SGEL Teaching Staff: LinkedIn Learning and Articulate Storyline 360
LCDI: Staff Professional Development Sharing on Business Analytics Using Tableau
LCDI: Staff Professional Development Sharing on MRBS Booking System
LCDI: Staff Professional Development Sharing on THEi Mobile App Chatbot
An Introduction to Education Support for SGEL Teaching Staff: Studiosity
LCDI: Staff Professional Development Sharing on Articulate Storyline 360
Senior Staff PD: Using Tableau for Data Analysis & Visualization
New Room Booking System Briefing
LCDI: Staff Professional Development Sharing on MS Teams
Using Creative Commons in education
An Introduction to E-databases for Projects and Multimedia Production
An Introduction to Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Using Power Automate Desktop
An Introduction to Moodle & H5P
An Introduction to Turnitin online Marking
An introduction to Classroom Support Systems and IT support
An Introduction to Data Analytics and Visualization Using Tableau
An Introduction to MS Teams
An Introduction to PRISM – GraphPad: A Data Analysis and Graphing Research Tool
An Introduction to PROCESS: PROCESS macro for mediation, moderation, and conditional process analysis for SPSS and SAS
Embracing Technology in Course Design: Building the Foundation for Institutions of Tomorrow
Testing times: How can assessment shift from compliance, to learning
Wiley Research APAC Webinars - Engaging Audience With STM Manuscripts
Product Design Exhibition “Designed in Hong Kong”
Final Year Project Poster Exhibition - Student Applied Research Presentations 2020
Adapting to Student Life in Higher Education (CW)
Adapting to Student Life in Higher Education (TY)
Technology Enhanced Learning & Library Literacy Programmes for AY2019/20
Toggle Dropdown
An Introduction to Aerial Shooting (Photo & Video Shooting Using Simulation Drone)
Sustainable Upcycled Furniture Exhibition
THEi Learning Commons Book Exhibition
EBSCO Databases Workshop AY2019/2020
An Introduction to Premiere (Video Editing) AY2019/2020
An Introduction to Autodesk AutoCAD (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
EBSCO Databases Online Search Quiz: End Plastic Waste Lucky Draw
An Introduction to Illustrator (Drawing Tool) (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
An Introduction to InDesign (Editing Tool) (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
An Introduction to Animation (Adobe Animate) (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
An Introduction to Animation (Adobe Character Animator) (Basic) AY2019/2020
An Introduction to Photoshop (Photo Editing) (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
An Introduction to Premiere (Video Editing) (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
MS Office (Microsoft Word 2016) (Basic & Intermediate)
MS Office (Microsoft Excel 2016) (Basic & Intermediate)
THEi Professional Conversations Series - Project-based Learning (PBL) Sharing
An Introduction to 3D Printing (Basic & Intermediate) AY2019/2020
Studiosity – A 24/7 Online Learning Support for THEi Students
E-Databases Webinar : ProQuest and RefWorks
E-Databases Webinar: WGSN – life style, trends and fashion
How to use EBSCO e-databases
EBSCO Faculty Select e-Databases for THEi Staff
哈佛商學院案例教學實踐概覽與EBSCO案例教學資源分享
Library Cataloguing Workshop
Fun Quiz: Library E-resources and Literature Searching
“Final Year Project Poster Exhibition - Student Applied Research Projects for International Conference on Applied Education, Technology and Innovation 2019”
Technology Enhanced Learning & Library Literacy Programmes for AY2018/19
Toggle Dropdown
Thematic Photo Exhibition & Talk
Module 1: An Introduction to VTC Library System
Module 1: Death by PowerPoint, how to spice things up
Module 1: Tools to create independent and reflective learners
Module 2: An Application to E-Learning (Moodle, Google Class, Turnitin)
ProQuest and RefWorks Databases Workshop
Wanfang Data Databases Workshop
EBSCO Databases Workshop
IET Databases Workshop
Module 2: An Introduction to Moodle and Turnitin
Module 2: Library Search and Academic Writing
Module 1: An Introduction to Photoshop (Photo Editing)
Module 3: Data Analysis Using SPSS & SmartPLS (Structural Equation Modeling)
Module 3: An Introduction to Premiere (Video Editing)
Thematic Photographic Exhibition & Talk “The Feelings of Hong Kong Public Estates”
Module 4: An Introduction to VR Video Editing (using VeeR VR Platform)
Module 2: An Introduction to Illustrator (Drawing Tool)
Module 1: An Introduction to Classroom Support Systems (Class Attendance System, Lecture Recording System, Mobile Presentation System)
Module 3: An Introduction to MS SharePoint and Acrobat e-Form
Staff Commons Mini Workshop Week
Library tour and introduction to LC online learning resources for the class MCC 5415 Research Methods and Data Analysis.
Vice Chancellor Professor Sir Chris Husbands visiting Hong Kong (campus tour)-THEi (CW)
Food Science and Safety Programme and Health Care Programme
Module 1: An Introduction to Library System and E-Resources
An Introduction to Kahoot!
Thematic Photographic Exhibition & Talk “In the Hills --- Notes on Hong Kong Plants and Animals”
Talk on Intellectual Property Rights
Using uReply to Create an Interactive Classroom
An Introduction to Articulate Storyline 360 (Multimedia & Interactive Courseware Production)
Advanced HE Higher Education Academy Senior Fellow Application Sharing
Orientation Workshop:LC Library and Educational Support
Staff Development Marathon
Technology Enhanced Learning & Library Literacy Programmes for AY2017/18
Toggle Dropdown
Introduction to VTC Library System
Uphold of copyright rules and enhanced measures for compliance with copyright ordinance
Workshop on New Refworks, ProQuest and EBSCO
An Introduction to VTC Institutional Repository
An Introduction to MS SharePoint
Literature Review in Academic Writing with VTC Library Resources
Moodle Month
Talk - Raleigh HK Overseas Voluntary Services Sharing
Module 1: An Introduction to Classroom Support Systems(Class Attendance System, Lecture Recording System, Mobile Presentation)
Module 2: An Introduction to Moodle
THEi Staff Development Programme
Toggle Dropdown
New to Teaching in Higher Education
New to Programme Leadership and Growing Your Skills in Higher Education Teaching and Learning
UK Professional Standards Framework for teaching and supporting learning in higher education
Core Strategies for Teaching in Higher Ed
Teaching Techniques: Developing Curriculum
Teaching Techniques: Classroom Management
Learning How to Increase Learner Engagement
Teaching Techniques: Creating Effective Learning Assessments
Flipping the Classroom
Teaching Techniques: Project-Based Learning
Measuring Learning Effectiveness
Gamification of Learning
Visual Thinking Strategies
Moving Your Class Online Quickly and Efficiently
Learning to Teach Online
Teaching Techniques: Blended Learning
The Digital Transformation of Learning
Converting Face-to-Face Training into Digital Learning
Microsoft Teams Essential Training
PowerPoint: Creating an Infographic
Instructional Design Essentials: Models of ID
Teaching Techniques: Classroom Cloud Strategy
Learning Moodle 3.9
PowerPoint 365 for Educators
Keynote for Educators
Leadership Stories: 5-Minute Lessons in Leading People
Building Resilience
Building Resilience as a Leader
Strategic Agility
Leadership Foundations
Goal Setting: Objectives and Key Results (OKRs)
Business Analysis Foundations: Business Process Modeling
Business Analysis Foundations
Project Management Foundations
Strategic Thinking
Digital Transformation
Digital Strategy
Learning Digital Business Analysis
Data Analytics for Business Professionals
Foundations of The Fourth Industrial Revolution (Industry 4.0)
RPA, AI, and Cognitive Tech for Leaders
Introduction to Quantum Computing
Digital Transformation for Leaders
Introduction to Digital Twins
Charlene Li on Digital Leadership
Leading with Innovation
Effectively Leading Digital Transformation
Administrative Professional Tips
Business Collaboration in the Modern Workplace
Developing Adaptability as a Manager
Developing Your Emotional Intelligence
Being Positive at Work
Working from Home: Strategies for Success
Customer Service Leadership
The Future of Performance Management
The Six Morning Habits of High Performers
Excel Essential Training (Office 365/Microsoft 365)
Machine Learning for Marketing: Essential Training
Python Essential Training
Tableau Essential Training (2020.1)
Azure Machine Learning Development: 1 Basic Concepts
Azure Machine Learning Development: 2 Learning ML Studio
Azure Machine Learning Development: 3 Deploying and Managing Models
Applied Machine Learning: Foundations
Applied Machine Learning: Algorithms
Machine Learning and AI Foundations: Classification Modeling
Machine Learning and AI Foundations: Clustering and Association
Machine Learning and AI Foundations: Predictive Modeling Strategy at Scale
VTC ITSD Organized Workshops AY2021/2022
Toggle Dropdown
ITSD-2101 Boost Productivity with OneNote and Office Lens
ITSD-2102 Cloud Collaboration with OneDrive and SharePoint (Basic)
ITSD-2103 Cloud Collaboration with SharePoint (Advanced)
ITSD-2104 Effective Communication with Teams
ITSD-2105 E-Form development with Microsoft Form
ITSD-2107 Business Intelligence with Power BI
ITSD-2108 Business Intelligence with Excel
ITSD-2110 Microsoft Office 365 and Outlook on Workplace
ITSD-2114 Document Editing with Adobe Acrobat Pro DC
ITSD-211101 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Training
VTC ITSD Organized Workshops AY2020/2021
Toggle Dropdown
ITSD-2001 Boost Productivity with OneNote and Office Lens
ITSD-2002 Cloud Collaboration with OneDrive and SharePoint (Basic)
ITSD-2003 Cloud Collaboration with SharePoint (Advanced)
ITSD-2004 Effective Communication with Teams
ITSD-2005 eForm development with Microsoft Form
ITSD-2009 Digital Facilitation in New Era Workplace
ITSD-2021 Digital Workplace Training for VTC Staff
VTC CLT Organized Workshops AY2020/2021
Toggle Dropdown
MS03 - Classroom Management: Tips on Managing and Engaging Students
MS07 - E-LEARNING Learn to be a Video Maker
MS07 - E-LEARNING Simple Guide to Making Your Own Instructional Videos
VTC CLT Organized Workshops AY2021/2022
Toggle Dropdown
9/11/2021 The effective use of technology to develop engaging learning activities in blended mode
Activities Archive
Toggle Dropdown
Webinar: SCMP's Role in Transforming Historical Research on Hong Kong and China since 1845
Webinar: Improving the AI of Apparel Size Fitting Prediction in 3D Virtual Simulations using Artificial Neural Network
Gallery
Workshop on Ex-libris (Bookplate) 藏書票工作坊
日期：4月2日 (星期三)
時間：14:00 - 17:00 (約三小時)
語言：粵語
地點：高科院 (柴灣) 地下展覽廳
活動內容：
認識藏書票歷史及鑑賞價值
運用版畫製作工具，親自製作屬於自己的藏書票
Back
AY2024/25
<<
Previous:
Training Workshop of EBSCO EBSCO資料庫工作坊
Next:
Technology-Enhanced Learning, Media Literacy Programmes, & Staff Professional Development for AY2023/24 >>
