Wiley ebook collection 2019 Subscription
Download February 2020 Wiley Online Books List
Check and send recommendations (endorsed by PL) to thei-lc@vtc.edu.hk for purchases
Summary:
*There are now 22,243 titles on the ‘All Live’ list.
*76 new titles have been added in the last month on the ‘Newly Released Titles’ tab
HC / FSS / T&C
Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science / Food Science & Technology (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Aliani, Bitterness: Perception, Chemistry and Food Processing (2017) [2]
- Anal, Food Processing By-Products and their Utilization (2017) [3]
- Ashurst, Chemistry and Technology of Soft Drinks and Fruit Juices, Third Edition (2016) [4]
- Cummins, Emerging Technologies in Meat Processing (2016) [5]
- Deeth, High Temperature Processing of Milk and Milk Products (2017) [6]
- Kaczor, Carotenoids - Nutrition, Analysis and Technology (2016) [7]
- Attokaran, Natural Food Flavors and Colorants, Second Edition (2017) [8]
- Bala, Drying and Storage of Cereal Grains, Second Edition (2016) [9]
- Beckley, Accelerating New Food Product Design and Development, Second Edition (2017) [10]
- Charlebois, Food Safety, Risk Intelligence and Benchmarking (2017) [11]
- Hellström, Managing Packaging Design for Sustainable Development - A Compass for Strategic Directions (2017) [12]
- Hosseinian, Dietary Fiber Functionality in Food & Nutraceuticals - From Plant to Gut (2017) [13]
- Khaneghah, Essential Oils in Food Processing - Chemistry, Safety and Applications (2017) [14]
- Kiritsakis, Olives and Olive Oil as Functional Foods - Bioactivity, Chemistry and Processing (2017) [15]
- Kussmann, Nutrigenomics and Proteomics in Health and Disease: Towards a Systems‐Level Understanding of Gene–Diet Interactions, Second Edition (2017) [16]
- Lutton, Evolutionary Algorithms for Food Science and Technology (2016) [17]
- Msagati, Food Forensics and Toxicology (2017) [18]
- Park, Handbook of Milk of Non-Bovine Mammals, Second Edition (2017) [19]
- Podolak, Control of Salmonella and Other Bacterial Pathogens in Low Moisture Foods (2017) [20]
- Poltronieri, Microbiology in Dairy Processing - Challenges and Opportunities (2017) [21]
- Spizziri, Food Safety: Innovative Analytical Tools for Safety Assessment (2016) [22]
- Toldra, Advances in Food Diagnostics, Second Edition (2017) [23]
- Traitler, Food Industry R&D - A New Approach (2016) [24]
- Yahia, Fruit and Vegetable Phytochemicals - Chemistry and Human Health, 2nd Edition (2017) [25]
- Zied, Edible and Medicinal Mushrooms - Technology and Applications (2017) [26]
- Barach, FSMA and Food Safety Systems - Understanding and Implementing the Rules (2017) [27]
- Erkmen, Food Microbiology - Principles into Practice (2016) [28]
- Jeantet, Handbook of Food Science and Technology 1: Food Alteration and Food Quality (2016) [29]
- Jeantet, Handbook of Food Science and Technology 2: Food Process Engineering and Packaging (2016) [30]
- Jeantet, Handbook of Food Science and Technology 3: Food Biochemistry and Technology (2016) [31]
- Jen, Food Safety in China - Science, Technology, Management and Regulation (2017) [32]
- Ruiz Ruiz, New Polymers for Encapsulation of Nutraceutical Compounds (2017) [33]
- Tamime, Microbial Toxins in Dairy Products (2017) [34]
- Afoakwa, Chocolate Science and Technology (2016) [35]
- Aguiló, Innovative Technologies in Beverage Processing (2017) [36]
- Ahmed, Glass Transition and Phase Transitions in Food and Biological Materials (2017) [37]
- Anandharamakris, Handbook of Drying for Dairy Products (2017) [38]
- Beckett, Beckett's Industrial Chocolate Manufacture and Use, Fifth Edition (2017) [39]
- Conto, Advances in Dairy Product (2017) [40]
- De Rovira, Dictionary of Flavors, Third Edition (2017) [41]
- Dudbridge, Handbook of Seal Integrity in the Food Industry (2016) [42]
- Evans, Sustainable Retail Refrigeration (2016) [43]
- Ferreira, Wild Plants, Mushrooms and Nuts - Functional Food Properties and Applications (2017) [44]
- Guichard, Flavour - From Food to Perception (2016) [45]
- Gupta, Microbial Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals (2017) [46]
- Haros, Pseudocereals - Chemistry and Technology (2017) [47]
- Kemp, Time-Dependent Measures of Perception in Sensory Evaluation (2017) [48]
- Lakkis, Encapsulation and Controlled Release Technologies in Food Systems, Second Edition (2016) [49]
- Lobo, Handbook of Pineapple Technology - Production, Post harvest Science, Processing and Nutrition (2017) [50]
- McDonald, Chemesthesis - The sensations of eating - hot,cold, tingling, and numbing; and how to use them in food (2016) [51]
- Nussinovitch, Adhesion in Foods - Fundamental Principles and Applications (2017) [52]
- Papademas, Global Cheesemaking Technology - Cheese Quality and Characteristics (2017) [53]
- Piramuthu, RFID and Sensor Network Automation in the Food Industry - Ensuring Quality and Safety through Supply Chain Visibility (2016) [54]
- Siddiq, Handbook of Mango Fruit: Production, Postharvest Science, Processing Technology and Nutrition (2017) [55]
- Soares, Food Safety in the Seafood Industry - A practical guide for ISO 22000 and FSSC 22000 implementation (2016) [56]
- Speranza, Starter Cultures in Food Production (2017) [57]
- Tepper, Flavor, Satiety and Food Intake (2017) [58]
- Tucker, Food Preservation and Biodeterioration, Second Edition (2016) [59]
- Villamiel, Ultrasound in Food Processing - Recent Advances (2017) [60]
- Wills, Purposely Profitable - Embedding Sustainability into the DNA of Food Processing and other Businesses (2016) [61]
- Fortin, Food Regulation: Law, Science, Policy, and Practice, Second Edition (2016) [62]
- Grainger, Wine Production and Quality, Second Edition (2016) [63]
- Havkin-Frenkel, Biotechnology in Flavor Production, Second Edition (2016) [64]
- Mohos, Confectionery and Chocolate Engineering: Principles and Applications, Second Edition (2017) [65]
- Wong, Analysis of Food Toxins and Toxicants (2017) [66]
- de Souza Sant'A, Quantitative Microbiology in Food Processing - Modeling the Microbial Ecology (2017) [67]
- Georgiou, Food Authentication - Management, Analysis and Regulation (2017) [68]
- Waterhouse, Understanding Wine Chemistry (2016) [69]
Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science / Agriculture (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Ahmad, Oil Seed Crops - Yield and Adaptations under Environmental Stress (2017) [70]
- Benkeblia, Phytonutritional Improvement of Crops (2017) [71]
- Bhat, Sustainability Challenges in the Agrofood Sector (2017) [72]
- Bochtis, Supply Chain Management for Sustainable Food Networks (2016) [73]
- Coll, Environmental Pest Management - Challenges for Agronomists, Ecologists, Economists and Policymakers (2017) [74]
- Donham, Agricultural Medicine: Occupational and Environmental Health for the Health Professions, Second Edition (2016) [75]
- Kraehmer, Atlas of Weed Mapping (2016) [76]
- Narayanasamy, Microbial Plant Pathogens - Detection and Management in Seeds and Propagules (2017) [77]
- Nguyen, Recovering Bioactive Compounds from Agricultural Wastes (2017) [78]
- Patil, Millets and Sorghum - Biology and Genetic Improvement (2017) [79]
- Sharma, Tropical Roots and Tubers - Production, Processingand Technology (2016) [80]
Chemistry / Analytical Chemistry (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Gamache, Charged Aerosol Detection for Liquid Chromatography and Related Separation Techniques (2017) [81]
- Ros, Protein Carbonylation: Principles, Analysis, and biological implications (2017) [82]
- Uriev, Technology of Dispersed Systems and Materials - Physicochemical Dynamics of Structure Formationand Rheology (2016) [83]
Chemistry / Biochemistry (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Wilhelmsson, Fluorescent Analogs of Biomolecular Building Blocks: Design and Applications (2016) [84]
- Crichton, Iron Metabolism: From Molecular Mechanisms to Clinical Consequences, Fourth Edition (2016) [85]
- Witczak, Domino and Intramolecular Rearrangement Reactionsas Advanced Synthetic Methods in Glycoscience (2016) [86]
- Bagnères, Chemical Ecology (2016) [87]
- Bellelli, Reversible Ligand Binding - Theory and Experiment (2017) [88]
- Bisswanger, Enzyme Kinetics: Principles and Methods, Third, enlarged and improved Edition (2017) [89]
- Guidelli, Bioelectrochemistry of Biomembranes and Biomimetic Membranes (2016) [90]
- Provost, The Science of Cooking: Understanding the Biologyand Chemistry Behind Food and Cooking (2016) [91]
Life Sciences / Anatomy & Physiology (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Seagal, Topographical and Pathotopographical Medical Atlas of the Head and Neck (2017) [92]
Medicine / Anaesthesia & Pain Management (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Nasr, The Pediatric Cardiac Anesthesia Handbook (2017) [93]
- Marsault, Eco-generative Design for Early Stages of Architecture [94]
- Lucy, A Dictionary of Postmodernism [95]
- Heldman, Project Management JumpStart, Fourth Edition [96]
Medicine / Emergency Medicine (FSS / T&C / HC)
- ALSG, Advanced Paediatric Life Support: A Practical Approach to Emergencies, Sixth Edition (2016) [97]
- Han, Lipidomics: Comprehensive Mass Spectrometry of Lipids (2016) [98]
- Johnson, RELEASE: A Model with Data to Predict Aerosol Rainout in Accidental Releases (2017) [99]
- Önsan, Multiphase Catalytic Reactors: Theory, Design, Manufacturing, and Applications (2016) [100]
- Sprigings, Acute Medicine: A Practical Guide to the Management of Medical Emergencies, Fifth Edition (2017) [101]
Medicine / Pharmacology & Pharmaceutical Medicine (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Waller, An Introduction to Pharmacovigilance, Second Edition (2017) [102]
- Fayers, Quality of Life: The assessment, analysis and reporting of patient‐reported outcomes, Third Edition (2016) [103]
- Elseviers, Drug Utilization Research - Methods and Applications (2016) [104]
Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare / Health & Social Care (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Dimond, Legal Aspects of Mental Capacity: A practical guide for health and social care professionals, Second Edition (2016) [105]
- McCormack, Person-Centred Healthcare Research (2017) [106]
- Taylor, How to Develop Your Healthcare Career: A Guide to Employability and Professional Development (2016) [107]
- Avery, How to Facilitate Lifestyle Change - Applying Group Education in Healthcare (2016) [108]
- Gable, Counselling Skills for Dietitians, Third Edition (2016) [109]
- Lawrence, Dietetic and Nutrition Case Studies (2016) [110]
Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare / Nursing (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Stanley, Clinical Leadership in Nursing and Healthcare: Values into Action, Second Edition (2016) [111]
- Woolnough, Mentoring in Nursing and Healthcare - Supportingcareer and personal development (2017) [112]
- Phipps, Rapid Emergency and Unscheduled Care (2016) [113]
Physical Sciences & Engineering / Biomedical Engineering (FSS / T&C / HC)
- Berthier, Open Microfluidics (2016) [114]
- Ozel, Biomedical Devices: Design, Prototyping, and Manufacturing (2016) [115]
- Altintas, Biosensors and Nanotechnology: Applications in Health Care Diagnostics (2017) [116]
- Eshaghian-Wilne, Wireless Computing in Medicine: From Nano to Cloud with Ethical and Legal Implications (2016) [117]
- Merletti, Surface Electromyography : Physiology, Engineering, and Applications (2016) [118]
- Rawlinson, Mechanobiology: Exploitation for Medical Benefit (2017) [119]
- Harmand, The Chemostat: Mathematical Theory of Microorganism Cultures (2017) [120]
- Istepanian, m-Health: Fundamentals and Applications (2016) [121]
- Kharmanda, Biomechanics: Optimization, Uncertainties and Reliability (2017) [122]
- Kharmanda, Reliability in Biomechanics (2016) [123]
- Przyborski, Technology Platforms for 3D Cell Culture (2017) [124]
BSE / CE / EEM
Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences / Environmental Studies (BSE / CE / EEM)
- Kurmayer, Molecular Tools for the Detection and Quantification of Toxigenic Cyanobacteria (2017) [125]
- Xing, Engineered Nanoparticles and the Environment: Biophysicochemical Processes and Toxicity (2016) [126]
- Lyatkher, Hydraulic Modeling (2016) [127]
- Martin, Molecular Mycorrhizal Symbiosis (2016) [128]
- Delort, Microbiology of Aerosols (2017) [129]
- Mitchell-Wallac, Natural Catastrophe Risk Management And Modelling- A Practitioner`s Guide, First Edition (2017) [130]
Physical Sciences & Engineering / Civil Engineering & Construction (BSE / CE / EEM)
- Charlesworth, Sustainable Surface Water Management: A Handbook for SuDS (2016) [131]
- Elliott, Modernisation, Mechanisation and Industrialisationof Concrete Structures (2017) [132]
- ECCS - Design of Joints in Steel and Composite Structures: Eurocode 3: Design of Steel Structures, Part 1‐8: Design of Joints / Eurocode 4: Design of Composite Steel and Concrete Structures (2016) [133]
- Fitzgerald, Fire Performance Analysis for Buildings, Second Edition (2017) [134]
- Garde, Solution Sets for Net Zero Energy Buildings - Feedback from 30 Buildings worldwide (2017) [135]
- Gorgolewski, Resource Salvation - The Architecture of Reuse (2017) [136]
- Grant, The Water Sensitive City (2016) [137]
- Hayakawa, Earthquake Prediction with Radio Techniques (2016) [138]
- Zhang, Dam Failure Mechanisms and Risk Assessment (2016) [139]
- Blanquart, Towards Innovative Freight and Logistics (2016) [140]
- Braudeau, Hydrostructural Pedology (2016) [141]
- Cohen, Traffic Management (2016) [142]
- Cook, The Protection and Conservation of Water Resources, Second Edition (2017) [143]
- El Hami, Stochastic Dynamics of Structures, Volume 2 (2016) [144]
- ECCS, Design of Joints in Steel Structures: Eurocode 3: Design of Steel Structures, Part 1‐8 – Design of Joints, UK Edition (2017) [145]
- Ghilani, Adjustment Computations: Spatial Data Analysis, Sixth Edition (2017) [146]
- Hens, Building Physics ‐ Heat, Air and Moisture: Fundamentals and Engineering Methods with Examples and Exercises (2017) [147]
- Lauzin, Civil Engineering Structures According to the Eurocodes: Inspection and Maintenance (2017) [148]
- Li, Durability Design of Concrete Structures: Phenomena, Modelling and Practice (2017) [149]
- Liu, Automated Transit: Planning, Operation, and Applications (2016) [150]
- Sellier, Swelling Concrete in Dams and Hydraulic Structures: DSC 2017 (2017) [151]
- SenGupta, Ion Exchange in Environmental Processes: Fundamentals, Applications and Sustainable Technology (2017) [152]
- Sherratt, Unpacking Construction Site Safety (2016) [153]
- Smith, Structural Design of Buildings (2016) [154]
- Torrenti, Materials and Infrastructures 1,5A (2016) [155]
- Torrenti, Materials and Infrastructures 2, 5B (2016) [156]
- Yannis, Traffic Safety, Volume 3 (2016) [157]
- Baban, Shallow Foundations - Discussions and Problem Solving (2016) [158]
- Billington, The Building Regulations - Explained and Illustrated, 14th Edition (2017) [159]
- Carter, Soil Properties and their Correlations, Second Edition (2016) [160]
- Eames, Retrofitting Cities for Tomorrow's World (2017) [161]
- Harne, Harnessing Bistable Structural Dynamics - For Vibration Control, Energy Harvesting and Sensing (2017) [162]
- Ibrahim, Handbook of Structural Life Assessment (2017) [163]
- Jacob, Estimating in Heavy Construction - Roads, Bridges, Tunnels, Foundations (2016) [164]
- Keeping, Sustainable Building Design - Principles and Practice (2017) [165]
- Lade,Triaxial Testing of Soils (2016) [166]
- Reinprecht, Wood Deterioration, Protection and Maintenance (2016) [167]
- Tripathi, Reclamation of Minei-impacted Wasteland for Ecosystem Recovery (2016) [168]
- Wilkinson, Green Roof Retrofit: Building Urban Resilience (2016) [169]
- Avitabile, Modal Testing - A Practitioner's Guide (2017) [170]
- Bilgin, TBM Excavation in Difficult Ground Conditions - Case Studies from Turkey (2016) [171]
- Bosher, Disaster Risk Reduction for the Built Environment (2017) [172]
- Chandrasekaran, Health, Safety and Environmental Management in Offshore and Petroleum Engineering (2016) [173]
- Deutsche Gesell, Shallow Geothermal Systems - Recommendations on Design, Construction, Operation and Monitoring (2016) [174]
- Eynon, Construction Manager's BIM Handbook (2016) [175]
- ECCS - European, Design of Steel Structures: Eurocode 3: Design of Steel Structures, Part 1‐1 – General Rules and Rules for Buildings, 2nd Edition (2016) [176]
- ECCS - European, Fire Design of Steel Structures: Eurocode 1‐1‐2: General Actions – Actions on Structures Exposed to Fire / Eurocode 3: Design of Steel Structures, 2nd Edition (2016) [177]
- Cheng, Building Sustainability in East Asia - Policy, Design and People (2017) [178]
- Goodhew, Sustainable Construction Processes: A Resource Text (2016) [179]
- Hens, Applied Building Physics (2016) [180]
- ITE, Traffic Engineering Handbook, Seventh Edition (2016) [181]
- ITE, Transportation Planning Handbook: Institute of Transportation Engineers, Fourth Edition (2016) [182]
- Keil, Technology and Practical Use of Strain Gages - With Particular Consideration of Stress Analysis Using Strain Gages (2017) [183]
- Kim, Activity Based Costing for Construction Companies (2017) [184]
- Lombardi, Future Challenges in Evaluating and Managing Sustainable Development in the Built Environment (2017) [185]
- Perini, Urban Sustainability and River Restoration - greenand blue infrastructure (2017) [186]
- Praetorius, Bentonite Handbook - Lubrication for Pipe Jacking (2017) [187]
- Summerhayes, CDM Regulations 2015 Procedures Manual, Fourth Edition (2016) [188]
- Bernuzzi, Structural Steel Design to Eurocode 3 and AISC Specifications (2016) [189]
- Buchanan, Structural Design for Fire Safety, Second Edition (2017) [190]
- Chartered Inst, Code of Practice for Programme Management - In the Built Environment (2016) [191]
- Hauke, Sustainable Steel Buildings - A Practical Guidefor Structures and Envelopes (2016) [192]
Physical Sciences & Engineering / Materials Science (BSE / CE / EEM)
- Garner, Flexible Glass: Enabling Thin, Lightweight, and Flexible Electronics (2017) [193]
- Magdassi, Nanomaterials for 2D and 3D Printing (2017) [194]
- Morigaki, Amorphous Semiconductors - Structural, Optical,and Electronic Properties (2017) [195]
- Staron, Neutrons and Synchrotron Radiation in Engineering Materials Science: From Fundamentals to Applications, Second (2017) [196]
- Wandelt, Surface and Interface Science - Solid-Gas Interfaces I V5 (2017) [197]
- Wandelt, Surface and Interface Science - Solid-Gas Interfaces II v6 (2017) [198]
- Wandelt, Surface and Interface Science - Solid-Solid Interfaces and Thin Films V4 (2017) [199]
- Wandelt, Surface and Interface Science - Volume 1 - Concepts and Methods (2017) [200]
- Wandelt, Surface and Interface Science - Volume 2 - Properties of Elemental Surfaces (2017) [201]
- Wandelt, Surface and Interface Science - Volume 3 - Properties of Composite Surfaces - Alloys, Compounds, Semiconductors (2017) [202]
- Zapka, Handbook of Industrial Inkjet Printing - A Full System Approach (2017) [203]
- Antonietti, Chemical Synthesis and Applications of Grapheneand Carbon Materials (2017) [204]
- Fressengeas, Mechanics of Dislocation Fields (2017) [205]
- Bansal, Processing, Properties, and Design of Advanced Ceramics and Composites II: Ceramic Transactions, Volume 261 (2017) [206]
- Carvelli, Fatigue of Textile and Short Fiber Reinforced Composites (2017) [207]
- Delhaes, Materials and Thermodynamics (2017) [208]
- Mittal, Adhesion in Pharmaceutical, Biomedical, and Dental Fields (2017) [209]
- Mittal, Progress in Adhesion and Adhesives, Volume 2 (2017) [210]
- Mittal, Textile Finishing: Recent Developments and Future Trends (2017) [211]
- Miyano, Durability of Fiber-Reinforced Polymers (2017) [212]
- Nayak, Trends and Applications in Advanced Polymeric Materials (2017) [213]
- Ohji, Advances in Materials Science for Environmental and Energy Technologies VI: Ceramic Transactions Volume 262 (2017) [214]
- Singh, Advances in High Temperature Ceramic Matrix Composites and Materials for Sustainable Development; Ceramic Transactions, Volume 263 (2017) [215]
- Subramanian, Polymer Blends and Composites: Chemistry and Technology (2017) [216]
- Sundaram, 77th Conference on Glass Problems: Ceramic Engineering and Science Proceedings, Volume 38, Issue 1 (2017) [217]
- Fink, Fuel Cells, Solar Panels, and Storage Devices: Materials and Methods (2017) [218]
- Bachmann, Atomic Layer Deposition in Energy Conversion Applications (2017) [219]
- Fermon, Nanomagnetism - Applications and Perspectives (2017) [220]
- Irimia-Vladu, Green Materials for Electronics (2017) [221]
- Jensen, Introduction to the Physics of Electron Emission (2017) [222]
- Kargarzadeh, Handbook of Nanocellulose and Cellulose Nanocomposites (2017) [223]
- Kitai, Materials for Solid State Lighting and Displays (2017) [224]
- Liu, Responsive Polymer Surfaces - Dynamics in Surface Topography (2017) [225]
- Sieklucka, Molecular Magnetic Materials - Concepts and Applications (2017) [226]
- Spalding, Handbook of Industrial Polyethylene and Technology: Definitive Guide to Manufacturing, Properties, Processing, Applications and Markets Set (2017) [227]
- Zysman-Colman, Iridium(III) in Optoelectronic and Photonics Applications 2v Set (2017) [228]
- Friedrich, Metal-Polymer Systems - Interface Design and Chemical Bonding (2017) [229]
- Bain, Ferroelectrics - Principles and Applications (2017) [230]
- Chu, Microfluidics for Advanced Functional Polymeric Materials (2017) [231]
- Cicek, Corrosion Engineering and Cathodic Protection Handbook: With Extensive Question and Answer Section (2017) [232]
- Fakirov, Fundamentals of Polymer Science for Engineers (2017) [233]
- Guo, Surfaces and Interfaces of Biomimetic Superhydrophobic Materials (2017) [234]
- Gürsoy, Surface Treatments for Biological, Chemical and Physical Applications (2017) [235]
- Hermann, Crystallography and Surface Structure: An Introduction for Surface Scientists and Nanoscientists (2017) [236]
- Hou, Magnetic Nanomaterials - Fundamentals, Synthesisand Applications (2017) [237]
- Lanceros-Méndez, Magnetoelectric Polymer-Based Composites - Fundamentals and Applications (2017) [238]
- Leclerc, Synthetic Methods for Conjugated Polymer and Carbon Materials (2017) [239]
- Maiyalagan, Electrocatalysts for Low Temperature Fuel Cells - Fundamentals and Recent Trends (2017) [240]
- Mansfield, Metrology and Standardization of Nanotechnology - Protocols and Industrial Innovations (2017) [241]
- P.M., Polypropylene-Based Biocomposites and Bionanocomposites (2017) [242]
- Pomposo, Single-Chain Polymer Nanoparticles - Synthesis, Characterization, Simulations, and Applications (2017) [243]
- Sebastian, Microwave Materials and Applications 2v Set (2017) [244]
- Shackelford, The Glass of Wine:The Science, Technology, and Artof Glassware for Transporting and Enjoying Wine (2017) [245]
top
(852)3890 8026
LearningCommons.THEihk
thei_lc