Skip to Main Content

VTC Library Services
LibGuides
Digitalization
Digitalization Articles

Search this Guide

Digitalization: Digitalization Articles

Digitalization

Home
THEi Digital Transformation Strategies
Digitalization Workflow (for administrator)
Digitalization ArticlesToggle Dropdown
- Data with purpose: Transforming your institution through data
- Adobe Digital Insights: Top 3 consumer trends shaping e-Signatures and how we will work in 2021
THEi Digital Learning EcosystemToggle Dropdown
- 1 THEi Digital Learning Ecosystem
- 2 Learner
- 3 Learning Material
- 4 Instructional Methods
- 5 Informal Learning
- 6 Feedback Systems
- 7 Admin Systems
User Guide of THEi CRMToggle Dropdown
- How to Use Advanced Find to Search in THEi CRM
- How to Setup Contact for an Account in THEi CRM
- WIL Provider View in THEi CRM
THEi Digital Photo ArchiveToggle Dropdown
- 1 2022
- 2 2021
- 3 2020
- 4 2019
- 5 2018
- 6 2017
- 7 2015
- 8 Timeline
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2022 - THEi 10th Anniversary Submission from THEi staff and studentsToggle Dropdown
- MASTB Submission
- Ip W.T.A. Submission
- Tso K.H.E Submission
- IAO Submission
- E. Choi Submission
- SW Chan Contribution
- EHSD Submission
- CAM Submission
- HOM Submission
- PA Submission
- SRM Submission
- Cynthia C. Submission
- Lokyi K. Submission
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2022 - THEi Branding
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2022 - THEi VisitsToggle Dropdown
- 2022-10-21 Campus Tour for VTC Accountancy Training Board
- 2022-10-25 The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts staff
- 2022-11-18 A delegation from Daegu National University of Education, South Korea, visited Learning Commons
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2022 - Learning Commons
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2022 - Learning Commons Activities
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2021 - THEi VisitsToggle Dropdown
- 2021-02-18 EDB & HKCAAVQ Campus Visit
- 2021-03-19 Switzerland Consulate General Campus Visit
- 2021-04-21 Royal Thailand Consulate General Campus Visit
- 2021-6-18 Consulate General of Socialist Republic of Vietnam Campus Visit
- 2021-6-30 PA Programme Familiarization Session Campus Visit
- 2021-07-05 HKAPA Campus Visit
- 2021-07-06 Tung Wah College Campus Visit
- 2021-07-08 Dennis Wong (Oval Design) Campus Visit
- 2021-07-13 VTC Apprenticeship Training Board Campus Visit
- 2021-07-14 MTRCorp Campus Visit
- 2021-07-15 VTC Training Board (Electronics and Telecom) Chair Campus Visit
- 2021-07-21 David WHITWAM (Chairman NZ CCHK)
- 2021-07-23 Filip ZIOLEK Chairman of The Poland HK Chamber of Commerce Campus Visit
- 2021-07-28 Shatin IVE LRC LC Visit
- 2021-08-10 FSE Lifestyle Services MOU Signing Ceremony
- 2021-08-11 TY IVE LRC LC Visit
- 2021-08-24 New Student Orientation (NSO) at LC
- 2021-10-18 Caritas Fanling CCH Sec Sch Campus Visit
- 2021-11-15 HKLA LC Visit
- 2021-11-16 Chinese YMCA Sec Sch Campus Visit
- 2021-11-18 New ED Campus Visit
- 2021-11-19 Dr K-U Seidenfuss Deputy Managing Director LSH Campus Visit
- 2021-11-19 Sai Kung and Hang Hau CCC Sec Sch Campus Visit
- 2021-12-15 Rosewood Hotel Group Campus Visit
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2021 - Learning Commons Activities
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2020 - THEi VisitsToggle Dropdown
- 13-01-2020 THEi Founding President Professor David Lim Campus Visit
- 17-01-2020 THEi Staff Award 2019 Presentation at Spring Restuarant
- 17-01-2020 THEi Staff Forum
- 15-05-2020 VPET International Conference at Exhibition Hall
- 16-05-2020 International STEM Students Forum held at Multipurpose Hall & Learning Commons
- 22-05-2020 Chen Yidan Foundation Mr Timothy Hassan and the Team Campus Visit
- 30-06-2020 TY & CW LRC Learning Commons Visit
- 16-10-2020 VTC MASTB LC & Green House Visit
- 20-11-2020 HSU & HKDI LC Visit
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2020 - Learning Commons
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2020 - Learning Commons Activities
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - THEi CW Campus Opening
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - THEi Events
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - THEi VisitsToggle Dropdown
- 12-02-2019 Gail Bray University of Victoria, Australia Campus Visit
- 12-02-2019 Fashion Show and Press Conference at Learning Commons
- 15-02-2019 Library Tour and Library Learning Resources Introduction for MCC5415 Class
- 19-02-2019 A UK Scholar's Campus Visit
- 19-02-2019 A Philippine Delegation Campus Visit
- 20-02-2019 Prof Sir Chris Husbands, Vice-Chancellor, Sheffield Hallam University, UK, Campus Visit
- 28-02-2019 FSD Head Mr. CHAN Ambrose, Head of FSD & Colleagues Campus visit
- 11-03-2019 Sino-British Fellowship Trust Campus Visit
- 14-03-2019 Hang Seng University Library Staff Visit Learning Commons
- 29-03-2019 VTC Institutional Advancement Office Staff Retreat Campus Visit
- 09-04-2019 Donor Johnny Fung Campus Visit
- 09-05-2019 London South Bank University Campus Visit
- 10-05-2019 Po Leung Kuk Vicwood K. T. Chong Sixth Form College Campus Visit
- 16-05-2019 VTC IVE AS Discipline Retreat Campus Visit
- 17-05-2019 VTC Officers Delegation (HR & Admin Team) Campus Visit
- 22-05-2019 National Kaohsiung University of Hospitality and Tourism Campus Visit
- 25-05-2019 Hong Kong Association of Careers Masters and Guidance Masters (HKACMGM) Campus Visit
- 18-06-2019 Hong Kong True Light College Campus Visit
- 20-06-2019 Principals of ESF Schools Campus Visit
- 28-6-2019 Sheng Kung Hui Tsang Shiu Tim Secondary School Campus Visit
- 12-07-2019 Ms Freyja KREBS, Deakin University, Australia Campus Visit
- 24-07-2019 University of Auckland, New Zealand Campus Visit
- 14-08-2019 Mainland Exchange Delegation Campus Visit
- 17-09-2019 S6 Admission Leaflet Photo Shooting at Learning Commons
- 25-09-2019 Royal Thai Consul General & Chitralada Technology Institute (CTI) Campus Visit
- 08-10-2019 Learning Commons Competition Winners
- 24-10-2019 HKUSPACE HD Programme of Library & Information Management Learning Commons Visit
- 16-11-2019 ECF Saint Too Canaan College Campus Visit
- 05-12-2019 New Zealand Business Unit Campus Visit
- 10-12-2019 Learning Commons One-Button Studio Opening Ceremony
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - Learning Commons WorkshopsToggle Dropdown
- 11-01-2019 Advanced HE Senior Fellow / Fellow Writing Workshop
- 24-05-2019 Learning Commons Multimedia Production Taster Programme on Adobe Illustrator & Learning Commons Tour
- 20-06-2019 Learning Commons Multimedia Production Taster Programme on Adobe Illustrator & Learning Commons Tour
- 28-08-2019 Learning Commons Library Literacy Workshop in New Student Orientation
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - Learning Commons Events
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - AETI 2019 International Conference Day 1Toggle Dropdown
- 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Registration
- 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Welcome & Opening
- 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Educating for Future Skills Panel Session
- Parallel Paper Presentation 2 p.m. - 3 p.m., S1. Adaptive learning technologies S602
- Parallel Paper Presentation 2 p.m. - 3 p.m., S5. Employability skills and qualities for the C21st world of work, S603
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 2 p.m. - 3 p.m., S9. Rethinking the role of education and educators S604
- 3:30 p.m. - 4 p.m., Coffee Break
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 4 pm. - 5:30 p.m. S2. Curriculum and the Future of Work, s602
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 4 pm. - 5:30 p.m. S6. Innovation pedagogies and instructional design, s603
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 4 pm. - 5:30 p.m. S10. Rethinking the role of education and educators, s604
- 5:30 pm. - 6:30 p.m. Welcoming Reception [Spring Restaurant, 5/F.]
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - AETI 2019 International Conference Day 2Toggle Dropdown
- 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Global Perspectives Session
- 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Coffee Break [s401 Staff Learning Commons]
- 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Special Interest Groups Session
- 12:30 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Buffet Lunch [Spring Restaurant, 5/F.]
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. S3. Data analytics, assessment and feedback s602
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. S7. Innovation pedagogies and instructional design s603
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. S11. Vocational and professional education s604
- 3:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Coffee Break
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. S4. Data analytics, assessment and feedback zs602
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. S8. Innovation pedagogies and instructional design s603
- Parallel Paper Presentation, 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. S12. Vocational and professional education s604
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2019 - AETI 2019 International Conference Day 3Toggle Dropdown
- 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. Registration
- 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Education 4.0 Session
- 9:45 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. Coffee Break
- 10:15 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. Student Applied Research Symposium Poster Presentation [s407 Media Room]
- Parallel Presentation Session 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. S13. Applied education, technology and innovation s602
- Parallel Presentation Session 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. S14. Applied education, technology and innovation s603
- 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Industry and Professional Perspectives Talk
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2018 - THEi Events
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2018 - THEi VisitsToggle Dropdown
- 09-03-2018 Pope Paul VI College Campus Visit
- 20-03-2018 ITE (Singapore) Campus Visit
- 22-03-2018 HKSAR Government Official Campus Visit
- 06-04-2018 University of Technology Sydney Campus Visit
- 11-04-2018 TAFE Directors Campus Visit
- 13-04-2018 Principals, Career Masters, Teachers, Chairpersons and Members of Secondary Schools PTA Campus Visit
- 27-04-2018 HKTA The Yuen Yuen Institute No. 1 Secondary School Campus Visit
- 09-05-2018 Shanghai University Professors Campus Visit
- 24-05-2018 DSE Graduates Campus Visit
- 25-05-2018 San Wui Commercial Society Secondary School Campus Visit
- 30-05-2018 Ko Lui Secondary School Campus Visit
- 23-06-2018 Guests of Advertising & Horticulture Programmes Campus Visit
- 04-07-2018 Man Kiu College
- 04-10-2018 The Consul General of the Federal Republic of Germany in Hong Kong Campus Visit
- 11-10-2018 RTHK Film Production at Learning Commons
- 18-10-2018 UFE & NUM, Mongolia Learning Commons Visit
- 22-10-2018 Stephen Marston, Vice-Chancellor of the University of Gloucestershire (UoG), and Senior Management Team Campus Visit
- 24-10-2018 Hong Kong Liaison Office Campus Visit
- 08-11-2018 Staff Campus Visit
- 27-11-2018 Video Shooting for TEA E-booklet Production at Learning Commons
- 28-11-2018 Guangzhou Delegation Campus Visit
- 30-11-2018 Hotel and Tourism Institute (HTI) Campus Visit
- 05-12-2018 Fashion Design Programme Cheongsam Press Conference (Hulu) and Exhibition at Learning Commons
- 07-12-2018 THEi Graduation Ceremony
- 11-12-2018 EBSCO Cocoa Challenges Prize Presentation
- 19-12-2018 RTHK Shooting for SRM Programme Interview at Learning Commons
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2018 - Learning Commons Workshops
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2018 - Learning Commons Exhibitions
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2017 - Learning Commons
THEi Digital Photo Archive 2017 - CW Campus

Digitalization Articles

Data with purpose: Transforming your institution through data
Adobe Digital Insights: Top 3 consumer trends shaping e-Signatures and how we will work in 2021

<< Previous: Digitalization Workflow (for administrator)
Next: Data with purpose: Transforming your institution through data >>

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2023 5:16 PM
URL: https://libguides.vtc.edu.hk/c.php?g=961455
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Report a problem.

VTC