Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Online Learning Resources
Offers searchable platform to standards published by ASTM International.
AV-Data by IHS Markit
AV-DATA (Aviation Regulatory Data) from IHS Markit delivers maintenance and design standards to engineers and technicians. The collection includes regulations from the FAA and other US agencies as well as EASA, JAA, ICAO and UKCAA among others. Engineering Workbench by IHS Markit assists in searching and managing these aviation standards.
BSI (British Standards Institution)
The National Standards Body of the UK, with a globally recognized reputation for independence, integrity and innovation in the production of standards.
Construction Information Service (CIS)
The Construction Information Service for the UK is an expert knowledge tool that delivers key technical information critical to all construction projects in one easy-to-use, online package. CIS is produced jointly by IHS and the National Building Specification (NBS), it provides instant full-text access to current regulations, standards, technical advice and a vast array of related news and briefings. The comprehensive range of full-text documents covers all aspects of the building, engineering, design and construction processes.
Online information service on clean diesel engines and diesel emissions.
Emerald Management 175
Contains full text journal articles published by Emerald, which is the world's leading publisher of management research. Subjects cover Business, Management, Marketing, Tourism & Hospitality, Engineering, Education and etc.
IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission) by IHS Markit
An international standard covers a vast range of technologies from power generation, transmission and distribution to home appliances and office equipment, semiconductors, fibre optics, batteries, solar energy, nanotechnology and marine energy as well as many others.
IEEE STEM Journals Collection
Covers numerous technology areas such as Aerospace, Biometrics, Computer Hardware & Software, Electronics, Optics, Medical Devices, Electrical engineering, Nanotechnology, Optics, Robotics,
Telecom, Wireless Technology and more; plus ~45 IEEE e-periodicals and also IEEE spectrum. Remote access is not available for this resource.
LinkedIn Learning by LindedIn
Lynda.com has upgraded to LinkedIn Learning; the new platform combines the network and insights from LinkedIn’s 500M+ Professionals with the same high quality content from Lynda.com. There are more than 4,000 training videos on high-quality software, creative, and business skills courses, which help users to keep up with software updates, pick up new skills, land promotions, and explore new hobbies. MH and ST Registered users only.
ProQuest Science Journals
Provides full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
Provides the full text of top telecommunications industry publications. Includes magazines, journals, and newsletters for the latest in this fast changing industry.
Provides thousands of SAE standards, journal articles, magazine article, technical papers, and eBooks, SAE MOBILUS covering the latest advances and research in all areas of mobility engineering including ground vehicle, aerospace, advanced manufacturing, safety and cybersecurity in the automotive industry.
中國標準在線服務 (China Standards (GB) Online Service)- 收錄中國標準出版社、中國計量出版社等多家標注出版單位出版的標準文獻。收錄國家歷年來發佈的強制性國家標準、推薦性國家標準、國家標準化指導性技術文件, 中國國家標準全文數據庫總收錄標準全文近4萬條。內容包括中英文標準名稱, ICS号, 中标分类号, 标准状态, 发布日期, 实施日期 和 PDF全文。查看全文需要安裝外掛程式(plug-in), 有關下載插件程式, 請參考用戶指南。
Books24x7 provides searchable, online access to the full, unabridged contents of thousands of business and technical books
Provides fully searchable, online libraries and databases, featuring the most trusted scientific and technical references and resources published by CRC Press.
Delivers the full contents of hundreds of the best and latest engineering books in a fully searchable, web-based environment. This professional information tool is packed with reference material covering a wide range of engineering disciplines, plus general reference topics important to all engineering professionals.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
A database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
ProQuest Ebook Central (formerly: eBrary)
A leading e-content services and technology provider that has been serving the library market since 1999. Contains over 30,000 ebooks covering Business, Education, Medicine, Applied Science, Engineering and etc.