The most frequently-used databases
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Provides more than 8,000 active, peer-reviewed, full-text journals. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos supports studies in every discipline ranging from biology, chemistry, engineering, health, pharmacology, physics, psychology, zoology and more.
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
More than 55K titles from O’Reilly and nearly 200 trusted publishing partners including McGraw Hill, Pearson, and more. Plus, access to audiobooks and curated shortcuts on the hottest topics. You can get self-paced learning in all the tech and business topics they need including cloud computing, software architecture, infrastructure and ops, programming languages, AI and ML, security, critical thinking, and more. Offline full text available in App, e.g. book, video, course, etc.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Brings together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
More than 55K titles from O’Reilly and nearly 200 trusted publishing partners including McGraw Hill, Pearson, and more. Plus, access to audiobooks and curated shortcuts on the hottest topics. You can get self-paced learning in all the tech and business topics they need including cloud computing, software architecture, infrastructure and ops, programming languages, AI and ML, security, critical thinking, and more. Offline full text available in App, e.g. book, video, course, etc.
Guides by Subject
