Guide to MBA Programme

Statista is an aggregation of over 1,500,000 statistics, from more than 23,000 sources, on 80,000 topics, and covering 600 industries. Statista also provides 50,000 plus external studies, 6,500 plus dossiers, as well as industry reports and 20,000 exclusive forecasts.
For first time user, please register HERE

Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more

Provides more than 8,000 active, peer-reviewed, full-text journals. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos supports studies in every discipline ranging from biology, chemistry, engineering, health, pharmacology, physics, psychology, zoology and more.

Brings together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.

Contains full text journal articles published by Emerald, which is the world's leading publisher of management research. Subjects cover Business, Management, Marketing, Tourism & Hospitality, Engineering, Education and etc.

Sources ranges from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.

Provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, markets, international trade, and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.

Over 2,000 full-text books covers a broad range of subjects, including business and management, biomedical and life sciences, chemistry and material science, earth and environmental science, engineering, and more.

Provides a series of digital contents : i) Mingpao eNewspaper; ii) Liberal studies platform (life.mingpao.com); iii) Bilingual Editorial (with English VO)

The South China Morning Post (SCMP) brings you news and analysis about Hong Kong, China and the rest of Asia. It also provides digital replica of the full printed newspaper, "SCMP ePaper", starting from Aug 2018 to current issue.

WisersOne (前稱Wisenews/WiseEnterprise) ，其中「慧眼輿情(WiseObserver)」提供有關職業訓練局(VTC)和香港各大報章頭條、熱點新聞、社評及分類新聞概覽。

包括：明報電子報(學生版); 明報英語社評; 明報教育網.

以原創調查報導和數據新聞為特色，深度解析大中華地區及國際事務，提供中立的新聞。